Kass Design & Build
KBB Design & Build Commercial LLC.

Phone Icon (301) 602-1842
(866) 594-5737

BBB Accredited Logo
 
Master Bathroom

Testimonials

Dear Mr. Kass

Thank you for providing such a valuable service. Your staff was extremely helpful and I am so happy with the outcome. I wish all businesses would treat their customers as you do and I will recommend you to all my associates. Thanks again for your help.

Azita Vaziri
Great Falls, VA


Dear Harry

Summary: Outstanding - Good Eye for Detail design work - very Creative, value for the money

Review: The workmanship is outstanding exceed my expectation. It was easy process and easy contract to read and Mr. Harry was honest and very professional, follow the contract to the letter and made sure that we complied and if there was small different changes to the contract, he request change order to clear up miss-understanding. All of the workers including the plumber, electrician, and granite installers were very friendly and courteous and you do not find that with any other home contractors these days. They wrapped up all of their trash daily and hauled away all the old materials. Mr. Kass ability is impeccable and creative. I appreciated his eye for detail. The price was right also time was very accurate. I would definitely recommend him and his company, would use him again.

Gwyndolyn

· Review Date: 25 Apr 2011
· Reviewer Location: Germantown, MD

Kitchen Cabinets, Counter Top, Back Splash Including the paint

Kitchen Backsplash

Kitchen Design

Dear Harry

Review: I've been in real estate business for a long time. I've referred a lot of clients to Harry and Kass Design and Build. Harry has done work on two of my own homes, and it was expensive work. I would say he is very creative.

Kathy G.Z.

Kitchen, Bathroom, Flooring, Counter top, Paint and full remodeling

Gaithersburg, N.Potomac MD


Dear Reader

Summary: Fantastic.

Review: Kass Design and Build renovated the entire bathroom and kitchen areas. It was a great experience. Everything was perfect. It was my first time using them, and I think they are fantastic. I am very happy with everything, and I would recommend them.

Hamid Taie / Tech 2000

Willows, Rockville MD

Kitchen, Basement, Flooring and paint including the Bar.

Kitchen

Kitchen Renovation

Dear Kass

Thank you for providing such a valuable service for my kitchen renovation project. Your staff was extremely helpful and I am so happy with the outcome of my remodeling project. I wish all businesses would treat their customers as you do and I will recommend you to all my associates. Thanks again for your help.

Mr. Tabasi

Rockville, MD


Kass Reviews That had Not Been Posted

These are yelp reviews that they did not post for their own financial agenda.

6 Reviews for Kass Kitchen and Bath by Design Inc.

John G.
Rockville, MD
0 friends
1 review

Five Star Rating
*****

         5/23/2014 We had a very good experience with Kass Remodeling for some significant renovation. My wife got multiple bids for the kitchen remodeling and Kass was the best price/comfort zone combination. Harry is good to work with and was very responsive to our requests for changes/corrections. Our experience was so good with the kitchen remodeling that we did not even get bids for our bathroom renovations (2 1/2 baths). Kass typically works with mid to high end materials and Harry has an eye for design, recommending materials and combinations that look very nice. Kass has a small showroom with samples of different products (granite countertops, cabinets, designer sinks, etc.); you can meet with him to select the appropriate materials and it is very easy to get all your materials selected in one trip.

Diane M.
Silver Spring, MD
0 friends
1 review

Five Star Rating
****
         5/22/2015 This Company turned my house into my dream house on a budget. It took 2 years to find a professional reliable contractor in this area. They worked creatively with my budget to achieve a high end looks. Highly recommended.

           

Kendall S.
Rockville, MD
0 friends
2 reviews

Five Star Rating
*****

         5/6/2015 I have contacted Kass kitchen and Bath by Design, immediately had a return call from Harry Kass the same day and from that point I felt like we are heading in the right direction and hiring a professional company, very accurate information and pricing, good references. My kitchen was the kind of kitchen where you walk in and exclaim, I wanted to modernize my kitchen but at the same time return it to its classic roots. Harry Kass offered me various options and designs that best fit my needs. They *listened* to me. So key! After we initially conveyed our vision, I never felt we were not on the same page. And I was impressed with Harry and the whole crew. I didn't need to micromanage at all. If anything came up, they kept me in the loop. True professionals. It's so rare to find contractors who understand form, function & customer service. My kitchen went from drab to fab seamlessly! I will recommend them to all my friends, try them you find out.

           

Monica F.
Great Falls, VA
0 friends
2 reviews

Five Star Rating
*****

          4/23/2015 Updated review I was very pleased with Mr. K, his work was outstanding. the contract was simple to read. his workers were clean. Mr. Harry was very nice and he stayed true to his contract. his granite guy was courteous. his workmanship is superb. They cleaned and hauled away after the work was done. i appreciated how he paid attention to the details. i would definitely recommend him.

          4/20/2015 Previous review Outstanding Work - Easy to Work With

Good Eye for Detail - Creative.

If there was a way to click more star they would have earn more

Masoud T.
Potomac, MD
0 friends
4 reviews

Five Star Rating
*****

         4/20/2015 I am very confuse to read this review for Mr. Kass. Harry , I am single mom and have two children , I have hired Harry for my bathroom and kitchen project last month these are my actual and real sense of his work attics , Very respectful to my me and the project that we have agreed on, he offered very professional idea in which I found them all very unique and beautiful, he went through the the contract over the phone, Via email and his showroom to make sure that there was no misunderstanding, he offered also to help me to locate the appliances aids me located the best value for my kitchen material and appliances, he was very polite  and source-full at all the time, never ever heard from any references that they had similar issues like this individual had mentioned prier to my review, he is an educated individual that runs his business through referral, I refer him to all my friends and co-works, I work for research military based company associated by government . Please be truthful and honest, God will watch above and over all of us. O. Vaffa

           

Niles H.
Rockville, MD
0 friends
5 reviews

Five Star Rating
*****

         6/11/2014 Kass Design completely transformed our bland kitchen into a dream kitchen. Beautiful cabinets, granit counters, and lighting all perfectly compliment the cooking space now.  My wife has NEVER been happier. The professionalism, honesty and work ethic of the employees  are all at the highest level. The project was done on budget, on time, and quality is well above what we thought was possible. The company was extremely flexible and accomodating to all our last minute requests and changes made along the way. Highly recommend the Kass Design crew to remodel any room in your house. We will be calling them again to upgrade our bathroom next year!